Personal Intro — Prophet Elijah Returns

Buddy Page
4 min readNov 11, 2020

My name is Lawrence W. Page II, friends and family call me Buddy. My pen name is Seven Star Hand, website at sevenstarhand.org. This is the link to the PDF version of my book, Finishing the Mysteries of Gods and Symbols, published in summer 2010. You can download it for free. (Note: The above link to my book is the direct link to the free PDF version and it will open the PDF immediately or download it, depending on your browser settings)

This article is the purposeful followup to my original, The Return of Prophet Elijah is Proof of Hebrew Prophecy. Finish reading this first and then read the original at the above link, which was first posted on 3/13/2017 and updated as we passed the years verifiably encoded on the front cover of my book. Now that we are in winter 2020, and about to enter 2021, it is time to prove the truth about the past 14+ years, step into the light, and open the eyes of the blind.

Author video for Finishing the Mysteries of Gods and Symbols

Another purpose for this document is to expose the long term hidden agenda of some of our leaders and to seek help out of what has been done to me to demonize, discredit, ruin, and attempt to destroy me, while the rest of the world has been kept distracted and in fear. I am the long term hidden agenda of the right wing leadership in the USA and the Vatican.

This is relevant to current events in the USA because former President Trump was doing the bidding of the Vatican and cohorts, while actively working to misdirect and distract from that fact by pretending to be at odds with them, among other aggressively deceptive tactics and misdirection (Russians, etc.). The single fact that validates this has been his relationship with Rupert Murdoch and Fox News. Murdoch is a Vatican Knight (of Malta) as are others, and the racism, xenophobia, and much else they have pushed and profited from since their inception is Vatican sanctioned. This is an insight that will surprise most. It is not a conspiracy theory but an easily validated fact thanks to their aggressiveness in recent decades.

I have spent the past two decades deeply involved in researching, reverse-engineering, and writing about the symbology evidenced throughout the Hebrew canon and derivatives, which is easily shown to have come from ancient Egypt and before. I have also explored its use and purpose in related canons, other religions, Freemasonry, the original Knights Templar, archeological finds such as Gobekli Tepe, the Dead Sea Scrolls, the Nag Hammadi Codexes, Ancient Egypt, and much more.

In recent years, and as the direct result of the success of my efforts, I have been forced into a bizarre struggle for my life and the protection of my work because the Vatican, conspiring religious leaders, and their rich and powerful cohorts struggled to ruin and destroy me, hinder my ability to continue my work, and to punish me for my successful efforts to expose long hidden truths about the texts and history they have long lied about. At the same time they have orchestrated mayhem in the USA and around the globe to keep the world distracted from and mostly unaware of me and what I have been writing about and doing. The misdirection and non-stop disinformation and lies coming from the Trump team and cronies, in the USA and abroad, are designed to create a thick smokescreen of false information.

They are so afraid of the timing because of timelines verifiably encoded in Hebrew prophecies using the symbology about which I have been exploring, reverse engineering, and publishing insights. They have proved they are absurdly fearful of what the Hebrew prophets promised would happen to religions and other sources of power, when the time arrived and the truth about them was exposed. Consequently, they have been deathly afraid of my “return” precisely when encoded throughout key texts and locations and what I have been publishing and discussing on the internet, aka the cloud. Notice the hand coming from the cloud in image 17 (largest one atop the two smaller) on the front cover of my book. Notice the stars? Notice my pen name?

As I have been able to prove, beyond any reasonable doubt, that time has already arrived and the Vatican and cohorts have orchestrated years of mayhem, wars, and more to keep the world misdirected, in fear and otherwise distracted from what I have been proving and doing. Many have been led to believe that such activities by the Vatican and Church in Rome stopped centuries ago. But I have proved, through years of terrible experiences, that the Inquisition is alive and well and fear of the truth about me, as promised by the Hebrew prophets, is the prime reason this is so. Never forget, Pope Benedict was an Inquisitor Pope, and he led the bizarre efforts against me (aka vendetta), since I was a child. Now, at the time of their greatest fear, look at what is unfolding in the USA and globally. There is zero coincidence.

Continue reading at the following link. Scroll down to the first video to continue from here.

--

--

Buddy Page

My name is Lawrence W. Page II, friends and family call me Buddy. My pen name is Seven Star Hand. Website and other links at linktr.ee/SevenStarHand